A unique Swiss non-stick coating strengthened with millions of genuine gemstone crystals

The highest expectations are not too much to ask with regard to these pans and

an unusual durability can be expected.

Enjoy yourself and join those who fry their food on gemstones! The positive effects of gemstones are well-known in specialist literature:

Lapis lazuli

 

The name lapis lazuli is formed from the Latin word for "stone"and the Arabic word for "blue". Known today as the "Stone of Kings", lapis lazuli was already the most valuable thing that the ancient Egyptians possessed 7000 years ago. Golden inclusions of pyrite and the deep blue colour cause the stone to shine like a starry sky. Worldwide, lapis lazuli is considered to be the stone of friendship and truth. *

 

 

Emerald

 

The name Emerald comes from Latin and means "green stone". Even the Romans and the Greeks appreciated emeralds as much as diamonds. The emerald was, at that time, considered to be the stone that gave colour to nature, leaves and plants. Today, emeralds are stones of harmony, loyalty and openness.*

 

 

Ruby

 

The name Ruby comes from Latin and means "red". Already early on, rubies were considered to be not only valuable and appreciated gemstones but also healing stones and sources of pure energy. They are also said to be stones that bring luck and pure love, and incorporate the power of love and life.*

 

* Excerpts from specialist literature

Einzigartige Schweizer Antihaftbeschichtung, verstärkt mit Millionen von echten Edelsteinkristallen.

Höchste Ansprüche sind bei diesen Pfannen nicht zu viel verlangt und eine außergewöhnliche Haltbarkeit darf erwartet werden.

Genießen und braten auch Sie auf Edelsteinen! Die positive Wirkung der Edelsteine ist in der Fachliteratur wohlbekannt:

Lapislazuli

 

Der Name Lapislazuli setzt sich aus dem lateinischen Wort für „Stein“ und dem arabischen Wort für „blau“ zusammen. Heute bekannt als der „Stein der Könige“ war Lapislazuli bereits vor 7.000 Jahren das Kostbarste, was die alten Ägypter besaßen. Goldene Einschlüsse aus Pyrit und die tiefblaue Farbe lassen den Stein wie einen Sternenhimmel scheinen. Weltweit gilt Lapislazuli als der Stein der Freundschaft und der Wahrheit. *

 

 

Smaragd

 

Der Name Smaragd kommt aus dem Lateinischen und bedeutet „grüner Stein“. Schon Römer und Griechen schätzten Smaragde genauso wie Diamanten. Smaragde galten damals als farbgebende Steine für Natur, Blätter und Pflanzen. Heute gelten Smaragde als Steine für Harmonie, Treue und Offenheit.*

 

 

Rubin

 

Der Name Rubin stammt aus dem Lateinischen und bedeutet so viel wie „rot“. Schon früh galten Rubine nicht nur als wertvolle und geschätzte Edelsteine, sondern auch als Heilsteine und Quellen reiner Energie. Sie gelten zudem als Glückssteine reinster Liebe und verkörpern die Kraft der Liebe und des Lebens.*

 

*Auszüge aus der Fachliteratur