The colourful cookware that brings colour to your kitchen. With convincing design and quality, it was specially developed for the sophisticated kitchen.

 

Transform and enhance a dreary kitchen and set colourful accents with these pots and pans.

Not only for cool trendsetters and avant-garde cooks, keen to experiment

This colour truly catches the eye. It is warm, enlivening and cannot be ignored. Young individualists keen to experiment are delighted.

Opulent delights for all pleasure seekers

This colour signals splendour and glory, the pure joy of life. During cooking, this buoyant spirit is transformed into sensual delight to the palate. The warm and inspiring tone invites you to indulge. Compose colour symphonies for friends - or just for yourself.

For traditionalists who tend towards the special

This colour is popular. It is unusual enough to catch the eye but familiar enough to be chosen. For a sensual and pleasurable culinary experience. The colour awakens memories of Mediterranean experiences, of wellness holidays, aromatic herbs, sun and the art of living.

Classical ingredients, elegantly presented for gourmets in the pursuit of perfection

This colour has style. Luxury paired with perfection and natural elegance. The tingle of a noble champagne is the perfect companion for a culinary event with gourmet friends. A bit of luxury simply belongs.

Summer feeling and love of life

Street cafés and live music, tasty bites and snacks, summer weekends in the city or in a relaxed atmosphere in the country. This colour has the flair of city boulevards and pleasant alleys. Stroll along and experience it yourself.

Das farbenfrohe Kochgeschirr, das Farbe in Ihre Küche bringt. Es überzeugt in Design und Qualität und wurde speziell für die anspruchsvolle Küche entwickelt.

 

Verschönern und bereichern Sie ein tristes Küchenbild und setzen Sie mit diesen Pfannen und Töpfen Farbakzente.

 

Nicht nur für coole Trendsetter und experimentierfreudige Koch-Avantgardisten

Diese Farbe ist ein wahrer „Hingucker“. Sie ist warm, belebend und kann nicht übersehen werden. Junge und experimentierfreudige Individualisten sind begeistert.

Opulente Sinnesfreude für Genussmenschen

Diese Farbe signalisiert Pracht und Herrlichkeit, die pure Lust am Leben. Beim Kochen verwandelt sich diese Beschwingtheit in sinnliche Gaumenfreude. Der warme und inspirierende Ton lädt ein zum Verwöhnen. Komponieren Sie Farbsinfonien für Freunde – oder nur für sich selbst.

Für Traditionalisten mit Hang zum Besonderen

Diese Farbe wird geliebt. Sie ist ungewöhnlich genug, um aufzufallen, aber vertraut genug, um sich dafür zu entscheiden. Für ein sinnliches Koch- und Genuss-Erlebnis. Die Farbe weckt Erinnerungen an mediterrane Gefühle, an Wellnessurlaube, aromatische Kräuter, Sonne und Lebenskunst.

Klassische Zutaten, edel präsentiert für Gourmets auf der Suche nach Perfektion

Diese Farbe hat Klasse. Luxus gepaart mit Perfektion und natürlicher Eleganz. Das Prickeln eines edlen Champagners ist der perfekte Begleiter zum Koch-Event mit Gourmet-Freunden. Ein bisschen Luxus gehört einfach dazu.

Sommer-Feeling und Lebenslust

Straßencafés und Live Musik, Appetithappen und Snacks, Sommerwochenenden in der Stadt oder in entspannter Atmosphäre auf dem Land. Diese Farbe hat das Flair städtischer Boulevards und gemütlicher Gassen. Flanieren und erleben Sie es selbst.